Delete your account
Sign in to verify it's you, then confirm permanent deletion of your account and data.
You'll review everything on the next screen. Nothing is deleted until you confirm.
Sign in to verify it's you, then confirm permanent deletion of your account and data.
You'll review everything on the next screen. Nothing is deleted until you confirm.